nomadgolden.blogg.se

Yg just my krazy life zip
Yg just my krazy life zip





MY KRAZY LIFE’s RIAA PLATINUM HIT SINGLE “MY N***A” FEATURING JEEZY AND RICH HOMIE QUAN WINS TRACK OF THE YEAR AND BEST COLLABO AT 9thANNUAL BET HIP-HOP AWARDS !Ĭompton-based rapper YG will have the rare distinction of releasing two long-players within the space of one calendar year when his new film-and-soundtrack project BLAME IT ON THE STREETS arrives in stores on December 15th, the eagerly anticipated follow-up to My Krazy Life, his debut album on Def Jam Recordings, released on March 18th. I just wanna party, I dont wanna hurt nobody I just wanna party, I dont wanna hurt nobody But Ill beat the fuck out of a nigga Im drunk off Hennessy Hope I dont run into my enemies That dark lick will give you energy Now I aint rich, but Im finna be Your baby mamas a flip, she wanna hit a G Im back on that bullshit But she aint fucking and thats bullshit I cant die, I got too much. The second YG tune I heard was ‘My Hitta’ when a friend. His bars, memorable hook and Mustard’s simplistic beat drew me in. I was hooked to YG when watching my housemate play GTA 5, and his track ‘ Im A Real 1 ‘ blasted from the tv. 00:08 This is probably a long-awaited update, but I assure you that this is not the last change prepared by us for the next 3 months. YG’s ‘My Krazy Life’ is my favourite Hip Hop album of 2014. 15th, HIS FIRST EVER FILM-AND-SOUNDTRACK PROJECT AND HIS SECOND RELEASE OF 2014!īLAME IT ON THE STREETS A 30-MINUTE SHORT FILM ON A DAY IN YG’S “KRAZY” LIFE, TO BE SCREENED IN NEW YORK, LOS ANGELES, AND ATLANTA! 500MB - We just increased the file size limit. YG TO RELEASE BLAME IT ON THE STREETS ON DEC. "The short film "Blame it On The Streets" is basically the life behind a couple of records off "My Krazy Life." When you listen to that album it feels like you are watching a movie.So I wrote this film to give people a chance to see what my krazy life is all about.







Yg just my krazy life zip